ACADEMIC STAFFS

Aditya Ronny Effendi

Email: adhityaronnie@ugm.ac.id

 

Aluysius Sutjijana

Email: sutjijana@ugm.ac.id

 

Ari Dwi Hartanto

Email: ari@mail.ugm.ac.id

 

Ari Suparwanto

Email: ari_suparwanto@ugm.ac.id

 

Atok Zulijanto

Email: atokzulijanto@ugm.ac.id

 

Budi Surodjo

Email: surodjo_b@ugm.ac.id

 

Ch. Rini Indrati

Email: rinii@ugm.ac.id

 

Dewi Kartika Sari

Email: dewiks@ugm.ac.id

 

Dwi Ertiningsih

Email: dwi_ertiningsih@ugm.ac.id

 

Fajar Adi Kusumo

Email: f_adikusumo@ugm.ac.id

 

Hadrian Andradi

Email: hadrian.andradi@mail.ugm.ac.i

 

Imam Solekhudin

Email: imams@ugm.ac.id

 

Indah Emilia Wijayanti

Email: ind_wijayanti@ugm.ac.id

 

Indarsih

Email: indarsih@ugm.ac.id

 

Irwan Endrayanto

Email: endrayanto@ugm.ac.id

 

Ivan Luthfi Ihwani

Email: ivan.luthfi.i@ugm.ac.id

 

Iwan Ernanto

Email: iwan.ernanto@mail.ugm.ac.id

 

Lina Aryati

Email: lina@ugm.ac.id

 

Made Benny Prasetya Wiranata

Email: made.benny.prasetya.w@ugm.ac.id

 

Made Tantrawan

Email: made.tantrawan@mail.ugm.ac.id

 

Nanang Susyanto

Email: nanang_susyanto@ugm.ac.id

 

Noorma Yulia Megawati

Email: noorma_yulia@ugm.ac.id

 

Nur Khusnussa’adah

Email: nur-khusnus@ugm.ac.id

 

Oki Almas Amalia

Email: okialmasamalia@ugm.ac.id

 

Rudi Adha Prihandoko

Email: rudi@ugm.ac.id

 

Salmah

Email: salmah@ugm.ac.id

 

Sekar Nugraheni

Email: sekar.nugraheni@mail.ugm.ac.id

 

Solikhatun

Email: solikhatun@ugm.ac.id

 

Sri Wahyuni

Email: swahyuni@ugm.ac.id

 

Sumardi

Email: mardimath@ugm.ac.id

 

Supama

Email: supama@ugm.ac.id

 

Sutopo

Email: sutopo_mipa@ugm.ac.id

 

Uha Isnaini

Email: isnainiuha@ugm.ac.id

 

Umi Mahnuna Hanung

Email: hanungum@ugm.ac.id

 

Yeni Susanti

Email: yeni_math@ugm.ac.id

 

Zenith Purisha

Email: zenith.purisha@ugm.ac.id

 

Academic Info

Seminar and Undergraduate Thesis Defense

Links



Accreditation